The booklet with the full program and the list of abstracts is now available online
The USTV Ph-D Award from the USTV will be presented in 2018 to Alexandre Barnini.
The PILKINGTON Award from the SGT will be presented in 2018 to Morten Smedsjkaer.
The 15th Otto Schott Research Award will be presented in 2018 to Prof. C. Austen Angell.
The abstract submission for an oral presentation is now over. Abstract submission is only accepted for a poster presentation.
The prestigious Pilkington Award from the Society of Glass and Technology SGT will be presented during during PNCS-ESG
The 15th Otto Schott Research Award will be presented in 2018 to Prof. Dr. C. Austen Angell. The esteemed glass scientist from Arizona State University in the US will receive the award for his pioneering, lasting scientific contributions throughout his illustrious research career.
The final deadline for abstract submission is January 31st 2018 at midnight (french time).
The registration for the next PNCS-ESG meeting in France is now opened.
The organizing committee appreciates everyone who submitted abstracts for the success of the PNCS-ESG scientific programs. Thanks to your active participation, we have received a good number of abstracts. Due to many requests, we will extend the abstract submission deadline to Jan. 15, 2018.
The 15th OTTO SCHOTT Research Award will be attributed during the next PNCS-ESG.
the excursion tab has been posted with every details about the two proposed visits of the wednesday afternoon.
The conference fees are posted.
The list of invited speakers is now up-to-date.
CEA, CORNING, HORIBA, IXBLUE, and ARC have joined the list of sponsors of the next PNCS-ESG meeting.
The web link for hotel reservations is now online. You can start booking your accommodation.
We updated the list of invited speakers.
The deadline for Abstract submission is December 31 2017.
Nine highly regarded researchers have been invited to contribute to the conference, including: Alicia Duran, Stephen Elliott, Neville Greaves, Annie Pradel, Jianrong Qiu, Kathleen Richardson, Daniel Ricoult, Hajime Tanaka and Edgar Zanotto.
The web-site of the next joined PNCS-ESG conference is now opened.
Online user: 1 RSS Feed